Education and Technology !

Posted: February 11, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

    This is a blog to share my experiences with becoming a “connected” educator. The world is evolving and I feel as an educator in the 21st century I need to climb on board the tech train.

    I don’t really know where to go from here. I have been really experimenting with the internet  lately and how to utilize the internet to keep my students engaged. I must admit entertaining second graders is a lot easier than keeping fifth graders interested; yet,  I want to make sure my students are receiving a valuable education. My goal is to connect with all my students in order to help them be successful. This is a continuous evolution in my career as educator.

Leave a Reply

